List of Winners of 2011 Golden Screen Awards for TV

kumpletong listahan ng mga nag-win sa Golden Screen Awards for TV:
Outstanding Actor in a Drama Series – Dennis Trillo (Sinner or Saint, GMA 7)
Outstanding Actress in a Drama Series – Lorna Tolentino (Minsan Lang Kita Iibigin, ABS-CBN)
Outstanding Single Performance by an Actor – Coco Martin (Maalaala Mo Kaya: Silbato, ABS-CBN)
Outstanding Single Performance by An Actress – Helen Gamboa (Maalaala Mo Kaya: Parol, ABS-CBN)
Outstanding Supporting Actor in a Drama Series – Gabby Eigenmann(Munting Heredera, GMA 7)
Outstanding Supporting Actress in A Drama Series – Gina Alajar (Amaya, GMA 7)
Outstanding Single Drama/Telemovie Program – Maalaala Mo Kaya: Silbato (ABS-CBN)
Lifetime Achievement Awards for Drama – Maalaala Mo Kaya
Outstanding Original Drama Series – Amaya (GMA 7)

Outstanding Adapted Drama Series – Mara Clara (ABS-CBN)
Outstanding Variety Show – Eat Bulaga! (GMA7)
Outstanding Best Musical Program – ASAP Rocks (ABS-CBN)
Outstanding Male Variety Show Host – Vic Sotto (Eat Bulaga!, GMA 7)
Outstanding Female Variety Show Host – Julia Clarete (Eat Bulaga!, GMA 7)
Outstanding Comedy Show – Pepito Manaloto (GMA 7)
Lifetime Achievement Award for News – Noli de Castro
Lifetime Achievement Award for Entertainment/Comedy – Tito, Vic, & Joey
Outstanding Comedy Actor – Ogie Alcasid (Bubble Gang, GMA 7)
Outstanding Comedy Actress – Angelica Panganiban (Banana Split, ABS-CBN)
Outstanding Gag Show – Bubble Gang (GMA 7)
Outstanding Comedy Supporting Actor – John Lapus (Show Me Da Manny, GMA 7)
Outstanding Comedy Supporting Actress – Chariz Solomon (Jejemom, GMA 7)
Outstanding News Magazine Show – Journo (TV5)
Outstanding News Magazine Show Host – Luchi Cruz Valdes (Journo, TV5)
Outstanding Crime/Investigative Program – XXX (ABS-CBN)
Outstanding Crime/Investigative Program Host – Anthony Taberna (XXX, ABS-CBN)
Outstanding Natural History/Wildlife Show – Matanglawin (ABS-CBN)
Outstanding Natural History/Wildlife Show Host – Kim Atienza (Matanglawin, ABS-CBN)
Outstanding Original Reality Show – Talentadong Pinoy (TV5)
Outstanding Original Reality Show Host – Ryan Agoncillo (Talentadong Pinoy, TV5)
Outstanding Adapted Reality Show – Survivor Philippines Celebrity Showdown (GMA 7)
Outstanding Adapted Reality Show Hosts – Luis Manzano & Billy Crawford (Pilipinas Got Talent, ABS-CBN)
Outstanding Showbiz Talk Program – The Buzz (ABS-CBN)
Outstanding Showbiz Talk Program Host – Boy Abunda (The Buzz, ABS-CBN)
Breakthrough Performance by an Actress – Ritz Azul (Nagbabagang Bulaklak, TV5)
Breakthrough Performance by an Actor – Alden Richards (Alakdana, GMA 7)
Outstanding Male News Presenter – Daniel Razon (Ito ang Balita, UNTV)
Outstanding Female News Presenter – Cheryl Cosim (Aksyon, TV5)
Outstanding News Program – 24 Oras (GMA 7)
Outstanding Celebrity Talk Show – Tonight With Arnold Clavio (GMA News TV)
Outstanding Celebrity Talk Show Host – Arnold Clavio (Tonight With Arnold Clavio, GMA News TV)
Outstanding Documentary Program – I-Witness: Gintong Putik (GMA 7)
Outstanding Documentary Program Host – Kara David (I-Witness, GMA 7)
Outstanding Lifestyle Program Host – Sharon Cuneta (Sharon at Home, Lifestyle)
Outstanding Magazine Show – Kapuso Mo Jessica Soho (GMA 7)
Outstanding Magazine Show Host – Jessica Soho (Kapuso Mo Jessica Soho; GMA7)
Outstanding Public Affairs Show – Brigada: Educational Special (GMA News TV)
Outstanding Public Affairs Show Host – Winnie Monsod (Bawal Ang Pasaway Kay Mareng Winnie, GMA News TV)
Outstanding Public Service Program – Wish Ko Lang (GMA 7)
Outstanding Public Service Program Host – Vicky Morales (Wish Ko Lang, GMA 7)
Outstanding Educational Program – Batibot (TV5)
Outstanding Educational Program Host – Drew Arellano (AHA!, GMA 7)

No comments: